Locations

FLORIDA
GEORGIA
LOUISIANA

JACKSONVILLE

2252 Dennis Street

Jacksonville, FL 32204

Tel. 904-354-4634 // Fax 904-354-2021

Email: jacksonville@carlstedts.com

Manager: Pamela Higgins

 

STORE HOURS

Monday-Friday: 7:00AM - 3:00PM

Saturday: 8:00AM - 11:00AM

Sunday: Closed

ATLANTA

2132 James Jackson Parkway

Atlanta, GA 30318

Tel. 404-505-1100 // Fax 404-472-1100

Email: atlanta@carlstedts.com

Manager: Thad Wilson

STORE HOURS

Monday-Friday: 6:30AM - 3:00PM

Saturday: 7:30AM - 11:00AM

Sunday: Closed

MONROE

1507 Siddon Street

Monroe, LA 71201

Tel. 318-388-0080 // Fax 318-388-0298

Email: monroe@carlstedts.com

Manager: Michael Williams

 

STORE HOURS

Monday-Friday: 7:00AM - 3:00PM

Saturday: 8:00AM - 11:30AM

Sunday: Closed

ORLANDO

4053 Forrestal Avenue

Orlando, FL 32806

Tel. 407-251-2299 // Fax 407-251-2298

Email: orlando@carlstedts.com

Manager: Gary Lucas

STORE HOURS

Monday - Friday: 6:30AM - 3:00PM

Saturday: 8:00AM - 11:00AM

Sunday: Closed

PENSACOLA

1001 West Garden Street

Pensacola, FL 32502

Tel. 850-434-3173 // Fax 850-438-4206

Email: pensacola@carlstedts.com

Manager: Rick Wade

 

STORE HOURS

Monday-Friday: 6:30AM - 3:00PM

Saturday: 7:30AM - 9:30AM

Sunday: 7:30AM - 8:30AM

TALLAHASSEE

4801 Woodlane Circle

Tallahassee, FL 32303

Tel. 850-224-5171 // Fax 850-224-5179

Email: tallahassee@carlstedts.com

Manager: Wesley Logan

 

STORE HOURS

Monday-Friday: 7:30AM - 3:30PM

Saturday: 8:00AM - 11:00AM

Sunday: Closed

TAMPA

3116 North Florida Avenue

Tampa, FL 33603

Tel. 813-224-9731 // Fax 813-223-3933

Email: tampa@carlstedts.com

Manager: Dennis Fortner

STORE HOURS

Monday-Friday: 7:30AM - 3:00PM

Saturday: 8:00AM - 11:00AM

Sunday: Closed

SAVANNAH

515 Barnard Street

Savannah, GA 31401

Tel. 912-233-6677 // Fax 912-233-6679

Email: savannah@carlstedts.com

Manager: Leigh McMahon

STORE HOURS

Monday-Friday: 7:30AM - 3:30PM

Saturday: 8:30AM - NOON

Sunday: Closed

WAYCROSS

813 Albany Avenue

Waycross, GA 31501

Tel. 912-283-6464 // Fax 912-283-0644

Email: waycross@carlstedts.com

Manager: Rick Taylor

STORE HOURS

Monday-Friday: 7:30AM - 3:30PM

Saturday: 8:00AM - 11:00AM

Sunday: Closed

KENTUCKY
MISSISSIPPI

McCOMB

110 East Michigan Avenue

McComb, MS 39648

Tel. 601-684-5391 // Fax 601-684-5399

Email: mccomb@carlstedts.com

Manager: Rene Jackson

 

STORE HOURS

Monday-Friday: 7:30AM - 3:30PM

Saturday: 8:00AM - 11:30AM

Sunday: Closed

HATTIESBURG

1718 Evelyn Gandy Parkway

Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Tel. 601-582-8237 // Fax 601-582-8239

Email: hattiesburg@carlstedts.com

Manager: Willis Hibley

STORE HOURS

Monday-Friday: 7:00AM - 3:00PM

Saturday: 8:00AM - 11:00AM

Sunday: Closed

LEXINGTON

1017 Trotwood Drive

Lexington, KY 40511

Tel. 859-252-0861 // Fax 859-233-9608

Email: lexington@carlstedts.com

Manager: Tim Young

 

STORE HOURS

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday:

7:00AM - 3:00PM

Wednesday & Saturday: 7:00AM - NOON

Sunday: Closed

SOUTH CAROLINA

GREER

1423 South Buncombe Road

Greer, SC 29651

Tel. 864-877-8388 // Fax 864-877-8360

Email: greer@carlstedts.com

Manager: Sharron Trawick

 

STORE HOURS

Monday-Friday: 7:30AM - 3:30PM

Saturday:7:30AM - 11:00AM

Sunday: Closed